567 Southbridge Street  Auburn, MA  01501   (508) 832 9642  samgoldm@gmail.com                                     login

Facebook        Watch us on Youtube       Instagram      Follow us on Twitter

Beginners Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Sam Goldman

Sam Graduated Bikram's Yoga College of India in December, 2004. He trained with Diane Ducharme at Bikram Yoga for you in West Roxbury, MA. Sam bought the Bikram Yoga studio in Auburn, MA on 5/23/06.
26 Postures and 2 Breathing Exercises in a hot room.
The key is being properly hydrated before class. Go slow and take it easy. After a few classes, you will get used to the heat and the routine. Tremendous healing benefits.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Nov 04 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Nov 11 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Nov 18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Nov 25 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Dec 02 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Dec 09 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Dec 16 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Dec 23 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Dec 30 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Jan 06 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Jan 13 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Jan 20 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Jan 27 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Feb 03 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Feb 10 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Feb 17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman