567 Southbridge Street  Auburn, MA  01501   (508) 832 9642  samgoldm@gmail.com                                     login

Facebook        Watch us on Youtube       Instagram      Follow us on Twitter

Beginners Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:
26 Postures and 2 Breathing Exercises in a hot room.
The key is being properly hydrated before class. Go slow and take it easy. After a few classes, you will get used to the heat and the routine. Tremendous healing benefits.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Aug 26 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Sep 02 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Sep 09 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Sep 16 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Sep 23 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Sep 30 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Oct 07 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Oct 14 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Oct 21 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Nov 04 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Nov 11 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Nov 18 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Nov 25 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Dec 02 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman
  • Sun Dec 09 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sheryl Altman