567 Southbridge Street  Auburn, MA  01501   (508) 832 9642  samgoldm@gmail.com                                     login

Facebook        Watch us on Youtube       Instagram      Follow us on Twitter

Beginners Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:
26 Postures and 2 Breathing Exercises in a hot room.
The key is being properly hydrated before class. Go slow and take it easy. After a few classes, you will get used to the heat and the routine. Tremendous healing benefits.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 23 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Jul 25 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed Jul 26 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Jul 30 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Aug 01 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed Aug 02 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Aug 06 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Aug 08 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed Aug 09 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Aug 13 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Aug 15 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed Aug 16 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Aug 20 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Aug 22 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Aug 27 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Aug 29 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Sep 03 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Sep 05 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck