567 Southbridge Street  Auburn, MA  01501   (508) 832 9642  samgoldm@gmail.com                                     login

Facebook        Watch us on Youtube       Instagram      Follow us on Twitter

Beginners Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:
26 Postures and 2 Breathing Exercises in a hot room.
The key is being properly hydrated before class. Go slow and take it easy. After a few classes, you will get used to the heat and the routine. Tremendous healing benefits.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed Apr 26 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Apr 30 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue May 02 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed May 03 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun May 07 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue May 09 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed May 10 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun May 14 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue May 16 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed May 17 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun May 21 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue May 23 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed May 24 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun May 28 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue May 30 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed May 31 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Jun 04 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Jun 06 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed Jun 07 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield