567 Southbridge Street  Auburn, MA  01501   (508) 832 9642  samgoldm@gmail.com                                     login

Facebook        Watch us on Youtube       Instagram      Follow us on Twitter

Beginners Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Sam Goldman

Sam Graduated Bikram's Yoga College of India in December, 2004. He trained with Diane Ducharme at Bikram Yoga for you in West Roxbury, MA. Sam bought the Bikram Yoga studio in Auburn, MA on 5/23/06.
26 Postures and 2 Breathing Exercises in a hot room.
The key is being properly hydrated before class. Go slow and take it easy. After a few classes, you will get used to the heat and the routine. Tremendous healing benefits.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Oct 01 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Oct 03 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Wed Oct 04 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Oct 08 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Oct 10 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Wed Oct 11 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Oct 15 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Oct 17 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Wed Oct 18 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Wed Oct 25 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Oct 31 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Wed Nov 01 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Sun Nov 05 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Canfield
  • Tue Nov 07 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Sam Goldman