567 Southbridge Street  Auburn, MA  01501   (508) 832 9642  samgoldm@gmail.com                                     login

Facebook        Watch us on Youtube       Instagram      Follow us on Twitter

Inferno Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Sam Goldman

Sam Graduated Bikram's Yoga College of India in December, 2004. He trained with Diane Ducharme at Bikram Yoga for you in West Roxbury, MA. Sam bought the Bikram Yoga studio in Auburn, MA on 5/23/06.
Inferno Hot Pilates. 60 minute class. This amazing fitness class will compliment your yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Fri Nov 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Nov 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Mon Nov 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Wed Nov 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Fri Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Fri Dec 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Dec 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Mon Dec 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Wed Dec 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Fri Dec 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Fri Dec 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Dec 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Mon Dec 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Wed Dec 13 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Fri Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Fri Dec 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Sam Goldman