567 Southbridge Street  Auburn, MA  01501   (508) 832 9642  samgoldm@gmail.com                                     login

Facebook        Watch us on Youtube       Instagram      Follow us on Twitter

Inferno Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Sam Goldman

Sam Graduated Bikram's Yoga College of India in December, 2004. He trained with Diane Ducharme at Bikram Yoga for you in West Roxbury, MA. Sam bought the Bikram Yoga studio in Auburn, MA on 5/23/06.
Inferno Hot Pilates. 60 minute class. This amazing fitness class will compliment your yoga practice.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rick Boiardi
  • Wed Aug 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sunny Shattuck
  • Wed Aug 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Thu Aug 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Fri Aug 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sunny Shattuck
  • Fri Aug 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rick Boiardi
  • Sat Aug 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sunny Shattuck
  • Sun Aug 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Rick Boiardi
  • Mon Aug 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sunny Shattuck
  • Mon Aug 20 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Tue Aug 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rick Boiardi
  • Wed Aug 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Goldman
  • Wed Aug 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Thu Aug 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Thu Aug 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Sunny Shattuck
  • Fri Aug 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sam Goldman
  • Fri Aug 24 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rick Boiardi